In 2017 period of AAPG UGM – SC, Members of AAPG UGM – SC consist of batch 2014, 2015 and 2016 who are majoring geoscience programs (Geological Engineering Department and Geophysics Department), called as active members of AAPG UGM – SC.

The members are divided into executive commitee and 4 divisions, they are : Course & Workshop Division, Fieldtrip, Research, & Development Division, Membership Division, and Public Relation Division. Each division is coordinated by one head of division accompanied by one vice head or even more.

According to Bylaws of AAPG UGM – SC, in organizing programs, active members are controlled by formers who consist of 4 senior members from the last two years period. Due to this regulation, In 2017 period, fomers of AAPG UGM – SC consist of executive commitee in 2012 and 2013 period.

Active Members



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *